Attachment A. Members of Interagency Multimedia Working Group

ARB

Dean Simeroth, Chief, Criteria Pollutants Branch Gary M. Yee, Manager, Industrial Section Robert A. Okamoto, Industrial Section Lesley E. Crowell, Industrial Section Cherie M. Rainforth, Industrial Section

SWRCB

James Giannopoulos, Assistant Division Chief, Ground Water Quality

OEHHA

Page Painter, Ph.D., M.D., Chief, Integrated Exposure Assessment Unit Karlyn Black, Ph.D., D.A.B.T., Integrated Risk Assessment Section Charles Salocks, Ph.D., D.A.B.T., Integrated Risk Assessment Section Hristo Hristov, M.D., Ph.D. Integrated Risk Assessment Section Bruce Joab, Integrated Risk Assessment Section David Siegel, Ph.D., D.A.B.T., Chief Integrated Risk Assessment Section Melanie Marty, Ph.D, Chief Air Toxicology and Epidemiology Section Robert Blaisdell, Ph.D. Chief Exposure Modeling Unit Andy Salmon, D. Phil., Chief Toxicology and Risk Assessment Unit Daryn Dodge Ph.D., Exposure Modeling Unit Bruce Winder, Ph.D. Toxicology and Risk Assessment Unit

DTSC

Edward Nieto, P.E., Chief, Regulatory and Technical Support Section Li Tang, Ph. D., P.E., Regulatory and Technical Support Section

Cal/EPA

Tam Doduc, Deputy Secretary for Environmental Quality Office of the Secretary